2016-17 BTRU Seminar Series


Dr Rebecca Cardigan, National Head of Components Development and NHS Blood and Transplant Deputy Director

Professor Douglas Higgs FRS, Director of the Weatherall Institute of Molecular Medicine

Professor Alan Mast, Medical College of Wisconsin; Medical Director, Blood Center of Wisconsin

Professor Mike Murphy, University of Oxford; Consultant Haematologist, Oxford University Hospitals and NHS Blood and Transplant

Professor Paresh Vyas, University of Oxford; Non-Executive Director in NHS Blood and Transplant